Children’s Weekend Ramayana Workshop

(1 customer review)

$15.00

Category:

About Ramayana School

The Ramayana School is an endeavor to explore and contextualize the life lessons present in Ramayana to the present times. Ramayana School team has meticulously developed various innovative tools to dive deep into the stories, conversations, and characters of Ramayana and to translate them into real life learnings for children, parents, families, educators, and entrepreneurs.

Children’s Weekend Ramayana Workshop

Lord Rama is the divine person who walked on earth thousands of years ago. The characters of Lord Rama inspires many across the globe. There is so much to learn from each instance of his life.

In the 2 Day LIVE workshop, Children Will learn Leadership lessons from the Life of Rama through stories, quizzes, puzzles, interactions and multiple fun excercises.

They will also get access to more than 50+ online Ramayana Games & Puzzles

Date, Time, Eligibility & Fee

Dates: 17-18 April 2021 (Saturday & Sunday)
Time: 8 PM IST India || 10:30 AM EST USA || 6:30 PM UAE || 3:30 PM UK
Online Mode: Live online

Note: Once registered participation fees can not be returned. You can always nominate someone else to attend the olympiad on your behalf.

Live meeting Link would be shared with participants after registration.

About the Founder

Shantanu Gupta is a noted author, TEDx Speaker and TV Panelist. He is the founder of The Ramayana School.

You can know more about him: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Shantanu_Gupta

1 review for Children’s Weekend Ramayana Workshop

  1. Irvin

    Keep on writing, great job!

    Feel free to visit my site :: best CBD oil

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *