Global Ramayana Olympiad

(2 customer reviews)

$15.00

Category:

About Ramayana School

The Ramayana School is an endeavor to explore and contextualize the life lessons present in Ramayana to the present times. Ramayana School team has meticulously developed various innovative tools to dive deep into the stories, conversations, and characters of Ramayana and to translate them into real life learnings for children, parents, families, educators, and entrepreneurs.

Global Ramayana Olympiad

Lord Rama is the divine person who walked on earth thousands of years ago. The characters of Lord Rama inspires many across the globe. There is so much to learn from each instance of his life.

The Ramayana School Presents Global Ramayana Olympiad. Refresh your knowledge of Lord Rama through Grand Ramayana Quiz Contest Winners will get prizes.

Date, Time, Eligibility & Fee

Ages: Children & Families can joining together
Dates: 18 April 2021
Time:  9:30 pm India / 8 pm UAE / USA 12 pm EST/ 11 am CST / 9am PST /  4 pm UK.
Online Mode: Live online

Note: Once registered participation fees can not be returned. You can always nominate someone else to attend the olympiad on your behalf.

Live meeting Link would be shared with participants after registration.

About the Founder

Shantanu Gupta is a noted author, TEDx Speaker and TV Panelist. He is the founder of The Ramayana School.

You can know more about him: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Shantanu_Gupta

2 reviews for Global Ramayana Olympiad

  1. कवि कन्हैया मिश्र

    कवि पुरोहित

  2. कवि कन्हैया मिश्र

    Poets worshipper

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *