Global Ganesh Olympiad

$15.00

Category:

About Ramayana School

The Ramayana School is an endeavor to explore and contextualize the life lessons present in Ramayana to the present times. Ramayana School team has meticulously developed various innovative tools to dive deep into the stories, conversations, and characters of Ramayana and to translate them into real life learnings for children, parents, families, educators, and entrepreneurs.

Global Ganesh Olympiad

Lord Ganesh is the divine person who walked on earth thousands of years ago. The characters of Lord Ganesh inspires many across the globe. There is so much to learn from each instance of his life.

The Ramayana School Presents Global Ganesh Olympiad. Refresh your knowledge of Lord Ganesh through Grand Ganesh Quiz Contest Winner will get prize.

Date, Time, Eligibility & Fee

Ages: Children & Families can joining together
Dates: 10 October 2021, Sunday
Time: 9 PM IST || 11:30 AM EST || 8:30 AM PST || 10:30 AM CST || 4:30 PM UK || 7:30 PM UAE || 11:30 PM Singapore & Malaysia || 6:30 PM Tanzania || 10:30 PM Cambodia || 6:30 PM Ukraine
Online Mode: Live online

Note: Once registered participation fees can not be returned. You can always nominate someone else to attend the olympiad on your behalf.

Live meeting Link would be shared with participants after registration.

About the Founder

Shantanu Gupta is a noted author, TEDx Speaker and TV Panelist. He is the founder of The Ramayana School.

You can know more about him: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Shantanu_Gupta

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Global Ganesh Olympiad”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *