Shiva Pooja Course

$15.00

Category:

About Ramayana School

The Ramayana School is an endeavor to explore and contextualize the life lessons present in Ramayana to the present times. Ramayana School team has meticulously developed various innovative tools to dive deep into the stories, conversations, and characters of Ramayana and to translate them into real life learnings for children, parents, families, educators, and entrepreneurs.

About the Course

1 Day Shiva Pooja will have the following

– Step by Step Demonstration of Shiv Pooja
– Explanation of significance & essence of each step
– Required Mantras will be chanted along
– Some fun Quiz and Puzzles to understand the essence of Shiva Pooja

Date, Time

Date: 07-March-2021, Sunday
Time: USA 12 pm EST/ 5 pm UK / 10:30 pm India / 9 pm UAE
Online Mode: Live online on Zoom

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Shiva Pooja Course”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *