Global Mahabharata Olympiad
Mahabharata Olympiad Image
Register Now for the

Global Mahabharata Olympiad

The Ramayana School is an endeavor to explore and contextualize the life lessons present in Ramayana to the present times. Ramayana School team has meticulously developed various innovative tools to dive deep into the stories, conversations, and characters of Ramayana and to translate them into real life learnings for children, parents, families, educators, and entrepreneurs.

Mahabharata is the epic of great men who walked on earth thousands of years ago. The characters of Mahabharata inspires many across the globe. There is so much to learn from each instance of epic.
This Geeta Jayanti The Ramayana School and Hindi USA Presents Global Mahabharata Olympiad.
Refresh your knowledge of Mahabharata through Grand Mahabharata Quiz Content
Winner will get prize :


  1. 1st Prize: USD 500

  2. 2nd Prize: USD 250

  3. 3rd Prize: USD 150

  4. 7 top mentions: USD 100

Ages: Children & Families can joining together
Dates: 25th December 2020
Time: 10:30 pm India / 9 pm UAE / USA 12 pm EST/ 11 am CST / 9am PST / 6 pm Germany/ 5 pm UK
Online Mode: Live online
Participation Fees: USD 15 (per participant)

Note: Once registered participation fees can not be returned. You can always nominate someone else to attend the olympiad on your behalf.

Live meeting Link would be shared with participants after registration.

Ramayana Schools' Outreach

satisfied-client

50+

Workshops
satisfied-client

25+

Olympiads
Team Members

10K+

Participants
Our Blog Posts

15+

Countries
Faculty Details

Who connects your children to Indian roots?

...

Shantanu Gupta, is an Indian Author, Known TV Face, TEDx Speaker and the founder of The Ramayana School . He is a published author with renowned publications like Sage, Bloomsbury & Rupa Publications.

His latest Book - BJP – Past, Present & Future is leading the charts on Amazon. His last book – ‘The Monk Who Became Chief Minister’ - Biography of Yogi Adityanath, is listed as the ‘Most memorable Non-Fiction Books of 2017’ by Amazon...
Shantanu has an engineering degree from GB Pant University, Management education from XLRI, Jamshedpur and he did his Masters in Public Policy & Governance from Institute of Development Studies (IDS), University of Sussex (United Kingdom). Shantanu has worked for a decade as a management consultant in many cities in India, Switzerland, Cyprus, Hungry and Israel. He has represented India in many international conferences on economy and policy, in Germany, Malaysia & Srilanka.
He will be the faculty for the course - Leadership Lessons from Ramayana.

Click to Read more

Know more about the faculty: Wikipedia

Participant Testimonials

What Our Participants Say About Us?

00:00
00:00
00:00

Don't Miss The Opportunity


Get Connected

Feel free to reach us and we will be happy to help.

The Ramayana School Contact Image

   Amit Dwivedi
  The Ramayana School
  +91 9315871754 (WhatsApp only)
  [email protected]
  www.theramayanaschool.com